Day 13: Burgos to Hornillos 20 ish km

I’m not ashamed to say we just paid someone €14 to do our washing for us.

Considering I’m currently wearing Michael compression pants… (There’s a LOT more room in the crotch than I need)

Today was a tough hot day. Sweating from head to toe at one stage the ground looked like cheese…. I think I was hallucinating…

The dairy here is insane!

I’m a bit lactose intolerant and I can’t help but indulge in the beautiful yogurts and cheeses.

It’s worth the occasional tummy ache.

Tomorrow: Castrojeriz another 20km

Leave a Reply

